Our Staff

Brian Burkholder

Lead Pastor
954-322-4302
brian@ourhcc.org

Jose Santiago

Executive Pastor
954-322-4377
jose@ourhcc.org

Brad Creviston

Discipleship Pastor
954-322-4326
brad@ourhcc.org

Jonas Maldonado

Worship Arts Director
954-322-4304
jonas@ourhcc.org

Evan Font

Technical Director
954-322-4327
evan@ourhcc.org

Margaret Ryan

Director of Finance
954-322-4327
margaret@ourhcc.org

Mark Metcalf

Facility Manager
954-322-4303
mark@ourhcc.org

Sandra Morgan

Payroll/HR Director
954-322-4324
sandy@ourhcc.org